Contact us

PRESIDENT - Sonya Jensen  
Sonyajensen813@hotmail.com 

VICE PRESIDENT 1 - Denise Rangel  
drangel01@hotmail.com

VICE PRESIDENT 2 - Stephen Burrows   
watzupdoc@hotmail.com

TREASURER - Joy Martinez
joy.martinezbscf@gmail.com

SECRETARY - Claudia Javier
cloud_ja@yahoo.com

PARLIMENTARIAN - Randall Goltzman 
Randall@pickrandall.com

PRINCIPAL - Lynda Garinger 
lynda_garinger@roundrockisd.org

TEACHER REP 1 - Jessica Elrod 
jessica_elrod@roundrockisd.org

TEACHER REP 2 - Bernice Alvarez  
bernice_alvarez@roundrockisd.org

BOXTOPS/SHOPAROO - Priscilla Short
short.priscilla@gmail.com

CLOTHES CLOSET - Yessenia Vasquez
yessvasp226@gmail.com

CONCESSIONS -   


COUNCIL REP - Lisa Bonnell  
jellibean99@yahoo.com

DANCES - Melody Alvarado
Melody.ann.alvarado@gmail.com

MEMBERSHIP - Seth Martin Flowers
sethflowers5@gmail.com

PUBLICATIONS/COMMUNICATIONS - Heidi Robbe
hmrobbe@msn.com

REFLECTIONS - STUDENT REPS  
Kelly Burrows & Elizabeth McCray  

SPIRIT WEAR - Priscilla Short
short.priscilla@gmail.com

STUDENT RECOGNITION - Laura Gonzales 
laura@madyjosh.com 

TEACHER APPRECIATION -  Laura Murray & Barie Ferguson
lauraandaaron@hotmail.com
barieferfuson@yahoo.com

VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR - Mindy McVey  
mindymcVey@yahoo.com