Contact us

PRESIDENT -VACANT

VICE PRESIDENT 1 -VACANT

VICE PRESIDENT 2 - Stephen Burrows
watzupdoc@hotmail.com
609-914-5971

TREASURER - Denise Rangel
drangel01@hotmail.com
512-769-0920

SECRETARY - Taryn Raulston
Tarynraulston@gmail.com

PARLIAMENTARIAN - Stella Mulhollan

PRINCIPAL - Lynda Garinger 
lynda_garinger@roundrockisd.org
512-464-5215
TEACHER REP 1 - Gayleen Duncan
gayleen_duncan@roundrockisd.org

TEACHER REP 2 - Trish Hansen
trish_hansen@roundrockisd.org

SPIRIT WEAR - Roxy Villegas
roxeyvill@icloud.com

CLOTHES CLOSET -VACANT

CONCESSIONS -VACANT
 
COUNCIL REP -VACANT
  
DANCE -CLOSED

MEMBERSHIP - Dick Kuntzman
dickandamykuntzman@yahoo.com
 

PUBLICATIONS/COMMUNICATIONS -VACANT

REFLECTIONS - Daryl Estill
darlanne.estill@gmail.com

STUDENT RECOGNITION -VACANT

TEACHER APPRECIATION -VACANT

VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR - Melody Alvarado  
Melody.ann.alvarado@gmail.com


%d bloggers like this: