Contact us

PRESIDENT - Stephen Burrows   
watzupdoc@hotmail.com 

VICE PRESIDENT 1 - Stella Mulhollan   

VICE PRESIDENT 2 - Mandie Kellerman  


TREASURER - Sujei Llanos
sujei.llanos@gmail.com

SECRETARY - Denise Rangel
drangel01@hotmail.com 

PARLIMENTARIAN - Randall Goltzman 
Randall@pickrandall.com

PRINCIPAL - Lynda Garinger 
lynda_garinger@roundrockisd.org

TEACHER REP 1 - 


TEACHER REP 2 - 

SPIRIT WEAR - Priscilla Short
short.priscilla@gmail.com

CLOTHES CLOSET - VACANT  

CONCESSIONS - VACANT 


COUNCIL REP - Nicole Pazak  

DANCES - VACANT


MEMBERSHIP - Sonya Jensen 

PUBLICATIONS/COMMUNICATIONS - VACANT

REFLECTIONS - STUDENT REP  
Morgan Go  

SPIRIT WEAR - Priscilla Short
short.priscilla@gmail.com

STUDENT RECOGNITION - Laura Gonzales 
laura@madyjosh.com 

TEACHER APPRECIATION -  Laura Murray & Barie Ferguson
lauraandaaron@hotmail.com
barieferfuson@yahoo.com

VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR - Melody Alvarado  
Melody.ann.alvarado@gmail.com