Contact us

PRESIDENT - Stephen Burrows   
watzupdoc@hotmail.com 

VICE PRESIDENT 1 - Stella Mulhollan 
smulhollan1219@yahoo.com
  
VICE PRESIDENT 2 - Mandie Kellerman  
mandiekellerman@gmail.com

TREASURER - Sujei Llanos
sujei.llanos@gmail.com

SECRETARY - Denise Rangel
drangel01@hotmail.com 

PARLIMENTARIAN - Randall Goltzman 
Randall@pickrandall.com

PRINCIPAL - Lynda Garinger 
lynda_garinger@roundrockisd.org

TEACHER REP 1 - Trish Hansen

TEACHER REP 2 - Gayleen Duncan

SPIRIT WEAR - Priscilla Short
short.priscilla@gmail.com

CLOTHES CLOSET - Emily Mathews
emat1971@austin.rr.com  

CONCESSIONS - VACANT
 
COUNCIL REP - Nicole Pazak
pazakfamily@gmail.com
  
DANCES - Kelly Bailiff
hopeandfaith2@msn.com

MEMBERSHIP - Tim Boyer
BoyerXL@yahoo.com 

PUBLICATIONS/COMMUNICATIONS - Lisa Bonnell
jellibean99@yahoo.com

REFLECTIONS - Richie Lopez   
Morgan Go (8th Grader) 
ricci@keylessride.com

SPIRIT WEAR - Priscilla Short
short.priscilla@gmail.com

STUDENT RECOGNITION - Laura Gonzales 
laura@madyjosh.com 

TEACHER APPRECIATION -  Laura Murray 
lauraandaaron@hotmail.com

VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR - Melody Alvarado  
Melody.ann.alvarado@gmail.com