Contact us

President - Sonya Jensen  

Sonyajensen813@hotmail.com 

 


Vice President - Denise Rangel  

drangel01@hotmail.com




Treasurer - Alisha Birch  

alishabirch@hotmail.com




Secretary - Diane whited

ndwhited@gmail.com




Parliamentarian - Erin Lamkin  

erinlakin@gmail.com




Principal - Lynda Garinger 

lynda_garinger@roundrockisd.org




Teacher Liaison -Jessica Elrod 

jessica_elrod@roundrockisd.org




Teacher Liaison - Bernice Alvarez  

bernice_alvarez@roundrockisd.org



Box Tops - Chrystal Warnke 

mwarnke@austin.rr.com




Clothes Closet - Yessenia Vasquez

yessvas@sbcglobal.net




Concessions - Sherry & John Frelke  

txfrelke@aol.com




Council Rep - Lisa Bonnell  

jellibean99@yahoo.com





Dances - Shellie O'Neal  


shellie.c.oneal@gmail.com





Membership - Seth Martin Flowers

sethflowers5@gmail.com




Publications/Communications  - Nikki Reese 


reesenik@gmail.com




Reflections - Shannon Sorenson 

sorensonshannon@sbcglobal.net




Spirit Wear - Dani Garza  


allisongarza7@gmail.com




Student Recognition - Cathy "Kat"  

cathyleemccormick@gmail.com




Teacher Appreciation -Kelly Ramirez 

kelly_ramirez@outlook.com



Volunteer Coordinator - Mindy McVey  

mindymcVey@yahoo.com