Contact us

PRESIDENT - Sonya Jensen  
Sonyajensen813@hotmail.com 


VICE PRESIDENT 1 - Denise Rangel  
drangel01@hotmail.com


VICE PRESIDENT 2 - Stephen Burrows   
watzupdoc@hotmail.com


TREASURER - Alisha Birch  
alishabirch@hotmail.com


SECRETARY - Diane whited
ndwhited@gmail.com


PARLIMENTARIAN - Randall Goltzman 
Randall@pickrandall.com


PRINCIPAL - Lynda Garinger 
lynda_garinger@roundrockisd.org


TEACHER REP 1 - Jessica Elrod 
jessica_elrod@roundrockisd.org


TEACHER REP 2 - Bernice Alvarez  
bernice_alvarez@roundrockisd.org


BOXTOPS/SHOPAROO - Chrystal Warnke 
mwarnke@austin.rr.com


CLOTHES CLOSET - Yessenia Vasquez
yessvas@sbcglobal.net


CONCESSIONS - John Frelke  
txfrelke@aol.com


COUNCIL REP - Lisa Bonnell  
jellibean99@yahoo.com


DANCES - Melody Alvarado
Melody.ann.alvarado@gmail.com


MEMBERSHIP - Seth Martin Flowers
sethflowers5@gmail.com


PUBLICATIONS/COMMUNICATIONS 



REFLECTIONS - STUDENT REPS  
Kelly Burrows & Elizabeth McCray  


SPIRIT WEAR - 


STUDENT RECOGNITION -   


TEACHER APPRECIATION -  Laura Murray 
lauraandaaron@hotmail.com
 
VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR - Mindy McVey  
mindymcVey@yahoo.com