Contact us

PRESIDENT -VACANT

VICE PRESIDENT 1 - Taryn Raulston
Tarynraulston@gmail.com

VICE PRESIDENT 2 - Liz Stclair
lizzystclair@yahoo.com

TREASURER - Jennifer Frederick
jenfrederick@att.net  

SECRETARY - Becca Garcia
garcia.becca@gmail.com

PARLIAMENTARIAN - VACANT 

PRINCIPAL - Lynda Garinger 
lynda_garinger@roundrockisd.org
512-464-5215
TEACHER REP 1 - Gayleen Duncan
gayleen_duncan@roundrockisd.org

TEACHER REP 2 - Trish Hansen
trish_hansen@roundrockisd.org

SPIRIT WEAR - Jill Anson
jillanson8241@gmail.com 
CLOTHES CLOSET - Rachel Zander
rfzander@yahoo.com 

CONCESSIONS -VACANT

 
COUNCIL REP -VACANT

  
DANCE -CLOSED


MEMBERSHIP - Crystal Warnke


PUBLICATIONS/COMMUNICATIONS - Dawn Dillard
dillard_dawn@yahoo.com 

REFLECTIONS - Daryl Estill
darlanne.estill@gmail.com

STUDENT RECOGNITION -Erica Land
mamaland10@gmail.com

TEACHER APPRECIATION -Yvette Gonzalez
yvettelena@yahoo.com 
  
VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR - Wendy Camarena-Ortiz  



%d bloggers like this: